How to Delete a Trip

How to Delete a Trip

If the trip is still active, you will see a red close button at the main screen, go to active trips and select the button or menu option delete. If the trip is no longer active select the trip from the My Trips area. There you will have an option to delete the trip.

Delete Active Trip:


Delete Saved Trip:


Feedback and Knowledge Base