How to End a Trip

How to End a Trip

Here's how to close a trip in Trimble Outdoors Navigator

Trimble Outdoors Navigator

Go to the Main Screen. Hit the red Close button. The trip is saved to your device and, if logged in, to your Trimbleoutdoors.com account. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base