Saving My Trips

Saving My Trips in the Trimble Outdoors App

You marked waypoints. You captured photos and recorded a track. Now, it’s time to close your trip. Go to the Main Menu screen. Hit the red Stop button to save your trip (and all its corresponding GPS data and media).

 Turn On Share options to share your trip on, Facebook, or Twitter.  Keep Share options Off if you want to keep the trip private.

If you are in network and logged into the app, the trip will auto-sync to your account.

Tip: To view the trip in the mobile app, go to My Trips area. To view this trip online, go to Log in. Select My Dashboard in the upper-right corner to see your trip list.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base